Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 113 (0.003 secs)
You searched for: (collection:GrampasChili OR mediatype:GrampasChili) AND -mediatype:collection
[1] 2 3     Next    Last
[etree]Grampa's Chili Live at New Almaden Music Festival on 2012-08-04 - Grampa's Chili
Grampa's Chili New Almaden Music Festival San Jose, CA 2012-08-04 01.Baljit 02.Stuck In The Middle 03.Sassafras 04.Soledad 05.Contract 06.Onomatopoeia 07.In Time 08.Threw 09.Lick The Air 10.Oddie
Downloads: 155 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grampa's Chili Live at WAVES on 1994-07-28 - Grampas Chili
Set 1 end CECIE'S WAFFLES > NAGUAL SQUASHED Set 2 HELP >** SLIP > FRANKLYN'S JUMANJI TAKE A TURN MONARCH FALLING OUT FORTUNATE SON > JUMANJI
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 527 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grampa's Chili Live at Don Quixote's on 2011-04-15 - Grampa's Chili
Grampa's Chili Don Quixote's Felton, CA 2011-04-15 01.Squashed 02.Dunkin' Down 03.Sassafras 04.Find Me Again * > 05.Big River * 06.Cecie's Waffles * 07.Everyday 08.Stuck In the Middle 09.In Time We'll Know 10.Waiting For Jerry 11.Beer's At Marty's 12.Erik's Project Day 13.Rollin' In It 14.Lick The Air 15.Two Of Us 16.E: Meet Me * w/ Mikey Henderson on fiddle (5 Eyed Hand) Something Else was the opener
Downloads: 282 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grampa's Chili Live at Chilifest on 2010-07-31 - Grampa's Chili
Grampa's Chili Chilifest Zayante, CA 2010-07-31 CD 1 - Set 1 01.Redneck Cops On Acid ^ > 02.In Time 03.Masterpiece 04.Monarch 05.Champagne And Chocolate 06.Waiting for Jerry 07.Dunkin' Down Set 2 08.Everyday * 09.Tommy T's > * 10.Barcelona * 11.Beers At Marty's * 12.Birdkiller * 13.Julian Street ^ CD 2 - Set 3 01.Stuck In The Middle 02.Afoot 03.Eric's Project Day 04.Lick The Air 05.Sassafras 06.Squashed 07.Soledad 08.Phat 09.Meet Me 10.E: Baljit ^ unfinished * First Time Played (original) ^ Firs...
Downloads: 278 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grampa's Chili Live at Waves on 1994-04-28 - Grampa's Chili
Soup (Pre-Grampa's Chili) WAVES LOS GATOS, CA 1994-04-28 CD 1 - Set 1 01.DREAMIN' 02.MONARCH 03.MOTHER 04.CITY 05.SKY 06.TAKE A TURN 07.SIMPLE LIFE (electric) Set 2 08.SQUASHED 09.POSSUM 10.AFOOT CD 2 01.NOT ME 02.MEET ME 03.//FALLING OUT 04.FRUIT 05.CECIE'S WAFFLES 06.IN TIME WE'LL KNOW 07.SNOWLINE Set 3 08.//JAMES BROWN 09.ODDIE > 10.ROADWORK * 11.FESTER * FTP
Downloads: 129 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grampa's Chili Live at WAVES on 1996-09-26 - Grampas Chili
LET ME FLY NOT ME DUNKIN DOWN LICK THE AIR STOP MILKING THE COW SPINNING WHEEL CITY * SQUASHED * WAFFLES * Set 2 NAKED LADIES CD 2 MOTHER > IDENTIFY > MOTHER FURTHER DOWN THE ROAD MEET ME MAKING THE SMALL CHAMPAGNE & CHOCOLATE AFOOT TWO OF US THREW LEGUME ** WAITING FOR JERRY SIMPLE LIFE AHMEIH E: STUCK IN THE MIDDLE
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,087 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grampa's Chili Live at Coast Line Brewery on 2004-10-09 - Grampas Chili
01. Making the Small 02. Sassafras 03. Baljit 04. Eric's Project Day 05. Afoot 06. In Time We'll Know Set 2 07. Soledad > jam > 08. Falling Out CD 2 01. Find Me Again > 02. Big River 03. Ahmeih 04. Contract 05. Squashed 06. Rumple 07. Stop Milking the Cow 08. Cecie's Waffles Encore: 09. Happy Birthday to Penguin 10. Lick the Air
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,637 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grampa's Chili Live at The Catalyst on 2000-06-07 - Grampa's Chili
Grampa's Chili Catalyst Atrium Santa Cruz, CA June 7, 2000 CD 1 - Set 1 01.Meet Me 02.Onomatopeia 03.Sassafras 04.Mother 05.Up On Cripple Creek 06.Seasick > jam > 07.Throatweasel 08.Eric's Project Day 09.Find Me Again > 10.Folsom Prison * 11.Squashed CD 2 - Set 2 01.Bridge of Choice * 02.Contract 03.Apocalyptic Hoedown 04.Afoot 05.Baljit 06.Naked Ladies 07.Oddie 08.Two of Us 09.Ahmeih 10.E: Take the Bag * w/ Jungle Boogie Tease first show with Eric on keyboards
Downloads: 1,344 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grampa's Chili Live at Henfling's Tavern on 2000-08-24 - Grampas Chili
STUCK IN THE MIDDLE * FIND ME AGAIN > * FOLSOM PRISON * SQUASHED ^ WAFFLES * BIG BEN GREEN IN THE GLASS BALJIT CD 2 ONOMOTOPOEIA DARK HOLLOW TAKE A TURN > LEGUME REDNECK COPS ON ACID
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 723 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grampa's Chili Live at Catalyst on 2001-01-05 - Grampas Chili
JAM > ONOMOTOPOEIA BALJIT AFOOT MONARCH CONTRACT SASSAFRAS AHMEIH STOP MILKING THE COW CD 2 - SET 2 ERIC'S PROJECT DAY > FOLSOM PRISON > FIND ME AGAIN > WAFFLES SQUASHED CITY > SEASICK CD 3 STUCK IN THE MIDDLE > IN TIME / HAPPY B-DAY EPPIE NOODLE SIMPLE LIFE LICK THE AIR MAKIN' THE SMALL ROLLIN' IN IT MEET ME E: DARK HOLLOW
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,361 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grampa's Chili Live at BROOKDALE LODGE on 1999-07-15 - Grampas Chili
FIND ME AGAIN MOTHER CECIE'S WAFFLES AHMEIH > DOUGIE'S RETURN > LEGUME STUCK IN THE MIDDLE ERIC'S PROJECT DAY
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,526 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grampa's Chili Live at JAMAZON on 1994-09-03 - Grampas Chili
SQUASHED AHMEIH PHAT** ODDIE >* FALLING OUT >* ODDIE* MONARCH* SKY >* CITY* SIMPLE LIFE (E)* FORTUNATE SON* AFOOT*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,562 2.00 out of 5 stars2.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grampa's Chili Live at Jamazon on 1994-09-04 - Grampas Chili
WAFFLES* SISTED TWISTER > ^ ** PHAT** MEET ME ** DREAMIN' % JAMES BROWN > ** JUMANJI ** IN TIME ** IT WAITS ** POSSUM **
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,206 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grampa's Chili Live at Don Quixote's on 2005-02-19 - Grampas Chili
Set 1 Baljit story Meet Me tuning babble Rumple story and false start Noodle story Champagne and Chocolate Green in the Glass story* Dunkin' Down* intro and false start Sassafras band intro Fruit Set 2 Juana CD 2 Redneck Cops on Acid > Contract > RCOA Stop Milking the Cow Take a Turn > Take the Bag story Eric's Project Day Cecie's Waffles * (w/ Marty Rodriguez on background vocals) Set 3 (All w/ Aaron Shock on guitar) Band story Oddie Squashed > Lick the Air Simple Life (w/ Steve Hunt on harp)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,090 1.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grampa's Chili Live at Melanie's Leftover Party on 1998-11-27 - Grampa's Chili
TAKE THE BAG SQUASHED NOODLE MEET ME WAFFLES ONE & ONE > IN TIME WE'LL KNOW SEASICK > * LEGUME AHMEIH
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 297 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grampa's Chili Live at C + J's Sports Bar on 1997-04-17 - Grampas Chili
TAKE THE BAG SASSAFRAS CHAMPAGNE & CHOCOLATE AHMEIH > STINKY > AHMEIH ODDIE ONAMOTOPEIA THREW NOODLE MONARCH SET 2 FRIEND OF THE DEVIL (ftp) SPINNING WHEEL CD 2 AFOOT ONE & ONE > TWO OF US > IN TIME BALJIT NAKED LADIES > DOUGIE'S RETURN > IDENTIFY GREEN IN THE GLASS MAKIN' THE SMALL REDNECK COPS ON ACID CD 3 / SET 3 JAM ERIC'S PROJECT DAY FALLING OUT NOT ME SOLEDAD LET ME FLY LET DAD SHRED FESTER WAITING FOR JERRY WINGS I RIDE THE BUS
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,203 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grampa's Chili Live at Henflings Firehouse Tavern on 2003-04-25 - Grampa's Chili
Waiting For Jerry Contract One + One > In Time We'll Know Noodle > Rollin' In It Eric's Project Day Meet Me Soledad Stop Milking the Cow > Throatweasel > St.Vincents Sisted Twister > Fester HBD to Patti Simple Life Champagne & Chocolate Stuck in the Middle Mother Bridge of Choice U.S. Blues Fruit Seasick Lick the Air E: Baljit
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,873 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grampa's Chili Live at Henflings Firehouse Tavern on 2002-12-21 - Grampa's Chili
Set 1 01.Legume 02.Dunkin' Down 03.Simple Life 04.Take A Turn 05.Monarch 06.Eric's Project Day Set 2 07.Afoot > 08.Folsom Prison 09.Squashed CD 2 01.Waiting for Jerry 02.Falling Out 03.Rumple 04.Naked Ladies 05.Jam > Sassafras 06.Baljit > 07.Stuck in the Middle Set 3 08.HBD to Theresa 09.Bridge of Choice > 10.In Time We'll Know CD 3 01.Cecie's Waffles > 02.Fop 03.Ahmeih 04.Stop Milking the Cow 05.Onomotopeia 06.It Waits (LTP 10-17-96) 07.E: Lick the Air
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 540 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grampa's Chili Live at TOONS on 1995-02-12 - Grampas Chili
I WISH AFOOT SASSAFRAS SQUASHED FOR LEIA ERIC'S PROJECT DAY MONARCH FALLING OUT MEET ME
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,064
[etree]Grampa's Chili Live at EPPIE'S HOUSE PARTY on 1999-03-07 - Grampa's Chili
Grampa's Chili EPPIE'S HOUSE PARTY SKY LONDA, CA 1999-03-07 CD 1 - Set 1 01.MAKIN' THE SMALL 02.NOODLE 03.FIND ME AGAIN > 04.FOLSOM PRISON 05.AFOOT 06.AHMEIH 07.CONTRACT 08.SISTED TWISTER > 09.SEASICK 10.LICK THE AIR!!! Set 2: 11.DRUMS > JAM w/ DRUMS CD 2 01.FRUIT 02.DUNKIN DOWN 03.STUCK IN THE MIDDLE* 04.CECIE'S WAFFLES* 05.REDNECK COPS ON ACID!!! 06.BALJIT** 07.ROLLIN' IN IT 08.SQUASHED 09.NOT ME*** * w/ EPPIE SINGING HARMONY ** w/ MARTY SINGING HARMONY *** w/ TAKE A TURN tease and a LEGUME te...
Downloads: 53
[etree]Grampa's Chili Live at Mick's Lounge on 1999-10-19 - Grampa's Chili
Grampa's Chili Mick's Lounge San Francisco, CA 1999-10-19 01.Eric's Project Day 02.Stop Milking The Cow 03.Sassafras 04.Find Me Again > 05.Dark Hollow 06.Mother > Lick The Tears * > 07.Meet Me 08.Falling Out 09.Contract 10.E: Simple Life * unfinished
Downloads: 43
[etree]Grampa's Chili Live at CATALYST on 2000-04-19 - Grampas Chili
JAM > CECIE'S WAFFLES FIND ME AGAIN > SQUASHED STUCK IN THE MIDDLE > GDTRFB AFOOT STOP MILKING THE COW > ROLLIN' IN IT SOLEDAD CONTRACT SET 2 / CD 2 PORTRAIT OF A MAN TAKE A TURN ONE + ONE MEET ME BRIDGE OF CHOICE SEASICK REDNECK COPS ON ACID > ST.VINCENTS > REDNECK JAM > THROATWEASEL > JAM > RCOA MAKIN' THE SMALL RUMPLE SIMPLE LIFE
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,187
[etree]Grampa's Chili Live at Chilifest II on 2011-07-30 - Grampa's Chili
Grampa's Chili Chilifest II Zayante, CA 2011-07-30 CD 1 - Set 1 01.Baljit 02.Threw 03.Minglewood Blues * 04.Noodle 05.Soledad 06.Phat ** 07.Erik's Project Day ** 08.Waiting For Jerry 09.Green In The Grass 10.Find Me Again > 11.Dunkin' Down CD 2 - Set 2 01.Everyday 02.Sisted Twister 03.Meet Me 04.Mother 05.Birdkiller 06.Squashed 07.Afoot 08.Stuck In The Middle 09.Beers At Marty's 10.E: Sassafras * FTP ** w/ Erik Smith and Ray St.Martin on percussion
Downloads: 58
[etree]Grampa's Chili Live at WAVES on 1994-06-30 - Grampas Chili
CECIE'S WAFFLES AHMEIH DREAMIN' SISTED TWISTER > AFOOT NOT ME SIMPLE LIFE SET 2 SQUASHED ODDIE MONARCH CD 2 CITY > SKY TAKE A TURN MEET ME FRUIT JUMANJI > SNOWLINE CD 3 - SET 3 IN TIME WE'LL KNOW FALLING OUT POSSUM MOTHER ROAD WORK JAMES BROWN
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,767
[etree]Grampa's Chili Live at MOE'S ALLEY on 2000-12-07 - Grampas Chili
CD 1 01.ONOMATOPEIA > 02.THROATWEASEL 03.AHMEIH 04.AFOOT 05.BALJIT 06.RUMPLE 07.LICK THE AIR 08.LEGUME > 09.IN TIME CD 2 01.STUCK IN THE MIDDLE > 02.ERIC'S PROJECT DAY 03.STOP MILKING THE COW 04.CITY 05.DUNKIN' DOWN 06.E: SIMPLE LIFE
Downloads: 746
[etree]Grampa's Chili Live at Hoedown Ballroom on 2009-12-31 - Grampa's Chili
Grampa's Chili Hoedown Ballroom Zayante, CA 2009-12-31 CD 1 - Set 1 01.Waiting For Jerry > 02.Soledad 03.Falling Out 04.Rolling In It 05.Fruit > 06.Rider 07.Lick The Air 08.Meet Me CD 2 - Set 2 01.Countdown > I Just Want To Celebrate * > 02.Dunkin' Down 03.Green In The Glass 04.Baljit 05.Squashed 06.Stuck In The Middle 07.Portrait Of A Man 08.Simple Life 09.You May Be Right ** 10.E: Cecie's Waffles * FTP (Rare Earth) ** FTP (Billy Joel)
Downloads: 111
[etree]Grampa's Chili Live at Hoedown on 2008-05-10 - Grampa's Chili
Grampa's Chili Hoedown Zayante, CA May 10, 2008 01.Throatweasel 02.Sassafras 03.Squashed 04.City * 05.Rollin' In It 06.Dunkin' Down 07.In Time We'll Know *^ 08.Ahmeih ^ 09.Redneck Cops On Acid ^^ CD 2 01.Onamotopeopia 02.Baljit 03.Portrait Of A Man 04.Green In The Glass 05.Soledad 06.Eric's Project Day 07.E: Cecie's Waffles * * Marty Meshugana (Rodriguez) on vocals ^ Jerry Brown on bass ^^ Jerry and Josh on bass
Downloads: 370
[etree]Grampa's Chili Live at Brookdale Lodge on 1996-10-25 - Grampas Chili
TAKE THE BAG DOUGIE'S RETURN * ONOMATOPEIA > FESTER ONE & ONE * BEWILDER GILDER * FOP * LEGUME
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,500
[etree]Grampa's Chili Live at WAVES on 1995-08-31 - Grampas Chili
MONARCH TAKE A TURN AFOOT ODDIE SASSAFRAS WAFFLES CITY ERIC'S PROJECT DAY SET 2 PHAT SIMPLE LIFE CHAMPAGNE AND CHOCOLATE SQUASHED CD 2 SISTED TWISTER > JUMANJI IT WAITS AHMEIH MEET ME SET 3 MOTHER technical problems I WISH IN TIME JAMES BROWN
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,297
[etree]Grampa's Chili Live at Brookdale Lodge on 2010-11-06 - Grampa's Chili
Grampa's Chili Brookdale Lodge Brookdale, CA 2010-11-06 01.I Ride The Bus 02.Onomotopeia 03.Noodle 04.Masterpiece 05.City > 06.Afoot 07.Waffles 08.Redneck Cops On Acid 09.Everyday
Downloads: 85
[etree]Grampa's Chili Live at HiFi Lounge on 1997-02-24 - Grampas Chili
01.ONOMATOPEIA 02.I RIDE THE BUS * 03.IN TIME WE'LL KNOW 04.BALJIT 05.RED NECK COPS ON ACID 06.SOLEDAD 07.ERIC'S PROJECT DAY 08.STUCK IN THE MIDDLE WITH YOU > 09.SISTED TWISTER 10.SASSAFRAS SET 2 11.LET DAD SHRED 12.MEET ME CD 2 01.LEGUME 02.DUNKIN' DOWN 03.NAKED LADIES 04.ONE & ONE
Downloads: 1,082
[etree]Grampa's Chili Live at New Almaden Music Festival on 2011-08-13 - Grampa's Chili
Grampa's Chili New Almaden Music Festival San Jose, CA 2011-08-13 01.Dunkin' Down 02.Dreamin' ** 03.Masterpiece 04.City ^# 05.Stop Milking The Cow ^# 06.Lick The Air 07.Everyday # 08.Rachel's Rock *^ 09.Sassafras 10.Find Me Again # > 11.Folsom Prison # 12.E: Portrait Of A Man **^ > 13.Let Me Fly * FTP ** w/ Safaa Modirzadeh on guitar ^ w/ Hafez Modirzadeh on sax # w/ Nick Chargin on keyboards
Downloads: 91
[etree]Grampa's Chili Live at St. Michael's Alley on 1997-07-26 - Grampas Chili
Onomotopeia Simple Life I Ride The Bus Portrait Of A Man Redneck Cops On Acid Soledad Making The Small Take The Bag Eric's Project Day Baljit Legume Naked Ladies > Legume Reprise
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,213
[etree]Grampa's Chili Live at Palookaville on 1996-09-21 - Grampa's Chili
01.ERIC'S PROJECT DAY 02.REDNECK COPS ON ACID 03.AFOOT 04.MONARCH > 05.TWO OF US 06.STOP MILKING THE COW 07.THREW * 08.TAKE A TURN 09.LET ME FLY * ftp LAST "SOUP" SHOW
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 359
[etree]Grampa's Chili Live at Chilifest II on 2011-07-31 - Grampa's Chili
Grampa's Chili Chilifest II Zayante, CA 2011-07-31 Set 1 * 01.Ahmeih 02.Redneck Cops On Acid > 03.St.Vincents > Redneck Cops On Acid 04.Champagne And Chocolate 05.Onamotopeia 06.Rolling In It 07.Contract 08.Seasick > 09.Possum > 10.Simple Life Set 2 11.Rumple * 12.I Ride The Bus 13.Two Of Us 14.Oddie > Persian Rug > Oddie 15.E: Makin' The Small * Whole first set and Rumple w/ Mikey Henderson
Downloads: 63
[etree]Grampa's Chili Live at Lord John's Inn on 1994-02-15 - Grampa's Chili
Soup (Pre-Grampa's Chili) Lord John's Inn Santa Clara, CA 1994-02-15 CD 1 - Set 1 01.FRUIT 02.DREAMIN' 03.SKY 04.IT WAITS 05.CITY 06.MOTHER Set 2 07.CECIE'S WAFFLES 08.IN TIME WE'LL KNOW 09.SQUASHED 10.JAMES BROWN CD 2 01.TOMORROW'S RAIN > 02.MOUNTAIN JAM > TOMORROW'S RAIN 03.AFOOT Set 3 04.JUMANJI 05.SNOWLINE * 06.MEET ME 07.MEDITATION > PERSIAN RUG JAM > MEDITATION 08.SIMPLE LIFE (electric) > 09.POSSUM * F.T.P
Downloads: 230
[etree]Grampa's Chili Live at WAVES on 1996-02-29 - Grampas Chili
MONARCH TWO OF US FRUIT CHAMPAGNE SASSAFRAS TAKE A TURN ERIC'S PROJECT DAY SIMPLE LIFE AHMEIH Set 2 JAM > JAMES BROWN AFOOT NOT ME CD 2 IN TIME STUCK IN THE MIDDLE PHAT LICK THE AIR Set 3 CITY WAFFLES MEET ME ODDIE DUNKING DOWN WAITING FOR JERRY SQUASHED
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,860
[etree]Grampa's Chili Live at Don Quixote's on 2010-05-14 - Grampa's Chili
Grampa's Chili Don Quixotes Felton, CA 2010-05-14 01.Dark Hollow 02.Find Me Again > 03.Big River 04.I Ride The Bus 05.Ahmeih 06.Noodle 07.City ** 08.In Time We'll Know 09.Oddie > Persian Rug Jam! > Oddie 10.E: Threw * ** w/ Marty Meshugana on vocals * last time played 4/17/97
Downloads: 83
[etree]Grampa's Chili Live at ST. MICHAELS ALLEY on 1997-06-27 - Grampas Chili
STOP MILKING THE COW PORTRAIT OF A MAN AFOOT ONOMATOPEIA TAKE THE BAG NOODLE BALJIT I RIDE THE BUS NAKED LADIES SOLEDAD LEGUME MAKING THE SMALL DUNKIN' DOWN SIMPLE LIFE
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 933
[etree]Grampa's Chili Live at Private Party on 1997-06-28 - Grampas Chili
SQUASHED REDNECK COPS ON ACID GREEN IN THE GLASS SISTED TWISTER > FOP LET DAD SHRED SET 2 JAM MEET ME > SOLEDAD RUMPLE SIMPLE LIFE
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 541
[etree]Grampa's Chili Live at BRITANNIA ARMS - on 2000-01-29 - Grampa's Chili
01.JAM > FOP > 02.SISTED TWISTER > 03.PHAT > 04.NOODLE > 05.FESTER > 06.LET ME FLY > 07.LEGUME > 08.NAKED LADIES > 09.CHAMPAGNE AND CHOCOLATE > 10.SOLEDAD > 11.ST. VINCENTS > 12.FRUIT > 13.TWO OF US > 14.WAITING FOR JERRY > 15.PARADISE CITY **
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 647
[etree]Grampa's Chili Live at Chilifest 3 on 2012-10-07 - Grampa's Chili
Grampa's Chili Chilifest 3 Zayante, CA 2012-10-07 01.Waiting For Jerry 02.City 03.Oddie (w/o Persian rug) > jam 04.Squashed 05.Making The Small 06.Eric's Project Day 07.Threw 08.Meet Me 09.Find Me Again 10.Folsom Prison 11.Julian Street Song
Downloads: 60
[etree]Grampa's Chili Live at WAVES on 2000-02-29 - Grampas Chili
SET 1 THROAT WEASEL * > PHAT SQUASHED ONE + ONE FIND ME AGAIN > FOLSOM PRISON ODDIE BRIDGE OF CHOICE * > PORTRAIT OF A MAN AHMEIH CD 2 - SET 2 STOP MILKING THE COW ONOMATOPEIA SO LONELY ** BALJIT > CONTRACT RIDER MEDITATION *** SEASICK MEET ME DARK HOLLOW
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,997
[etree]Grampa's Chili Live at Moe's Alley on 2001-10-17 - Grampa's Chili
Grampa's Chili 10/17/2001 Moe's Alley Sanat Cruz, CA 01.WAFFLES 02.SQUASHED 03.CHAMPAGNE + CHOCOLATE 04.DUNKIN' DOWN 05.CONTRACT 06.GREEN IN THE GLASS 07.LEGUME 08.ERIC'S PROJECT DAY 09.BALJIT SET 2 10.LICK THE AIR CD 2 01.ONOMOTOPEIA 02.RUMPLE 03.RED NECK COPS ON ACID > 04.BATTLE OF ST.VINCENT'S > 05.THROATWEASEL > 06.IN TIME WE'LL KNOW > RCOA 07.AFOOT 08.STOP MILKING THE COW 09.SOLEDAD 10.ROLLIN' IN IT 11.E: SIMPLE LIFE Last show with Pete Bridget's Birthday
Downloads: 631
[etree]Grampa's Chili Live at Connecticut Yankee on 2004-05-14 - Grampa's Chili
Grampa's Chili Connecticut Yankee SF, CA 2004-05-14 CD 1 - Set 1 01.Rumple 02.Rollin' In It 03.Redneck Cops On Acid 04.Sassafras 05.Lick the Air smoke break while Tom fixes his broken string CD 2 - Set 2 01.Bridge of Choice 02.In Time We'll Know 03.Stuck In The Middle 04.Afoot 05.Dunkin' Down 06.Waffles * * w/ Geoff Nixon on vocals
Downloads: 45
[etree]Grampa's Chili Live at The Usual on 1997-05-24 - Grampas Chili
PORTRAIT OF A MAN > WAFFLES AHMEIH AFOOT DUNKIN DOWN GREEN IN THE GLASS FESTER TAKE THE BAG SOLEDAD SIMPLE LIFE
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 912
[etree]Grampa's Chili Live at KPIG STUDIOS on 2000-05-14 - Grampas Chili
talk DUNKIN' DOWN talk SIMPLE LIFE talk NOODLE talk RUMPLE talk
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 827
[etree]Grampa's Chili Live at Swansorama on 2012-08-25 - Grampa's Chili
Grampa's Chili Swansorama Portland, OR 2012-08-25 Set 1 01.Cecie's Waffles 02.Find Me Again 03.Baljit 04.Two Of Us 05.I Ride The Bus 06.City 07.Dunkin Down 08.Julian St. Song Set 2 09.Afoot 10.Meet Me 11.Making The Small 12.Onomatopeiea 13.Everyday 14.Sassafras 15.Soledad 16.Squashed 17.Beers At Marty's missing Encore: Simple Life
Downloads: 60
[etree]Grampa's Chili Live at WAVES on 1996-01-25 - Grampas Chili
LICK THE AIR ERIC'S PROJECT DAY DUNKING DOWN STUCK IN THE MIDDLE WITH YOU SASSAFRAS THE TWO OF US MEET ME PHAT SIMPLE LIFE AHMEIH IN TIME WAFFLES CD 2 / SET 2 AFOOT CHAMPAGNE & CHOCOLATE MONARCH SQUASHED TAKE A TURN > Jerry's amp blows up RUMPLE JAMES BROWN
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 769
[etree]Grampa's Chili Live at Moe's Alley on 2012-05-03 - Grampa's Chili
Grampa's Chili Moe's Alley Santa Cruz, CA 2012-05-03 ---missing Seasick Find Me Again 01.Folsom Prison Blues 02.Baljit 03.Threw 04.Monarch 05.Meet Me 06.I Ride The Bus 07.Dunkin' Down 08.Soledad 09.Portrait Of A Man 10.Squashed 11.Simple Life 12.Sassafras 13.E: You May Be Right * * Billy Joel cover
Downloads: 97
[1] 2 3     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related collections

etree
GrampasChili

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)